Administration

This is an introduction to the administrative employees and their tasks at the department.

Katja Katja Thorseth, tel.: 35 32 06 75,
e-mail: kat@math.ku.dk
Head of administration
Office 04.1.05.

Study and PhD administration etc.

Lone Lone Baltzersen, tel.: 35 32 07 23,
e-mail: lb@math.ku.dk 
Study administration, recruitment of instructors, part-time lecturers, international students, SIS, Fønix, Absalon, ordering books for teaching (bog@math.ku.dk).
Monday-Friday 8:30-12:00 and 13:00-15:00 in office 04.1.06.
Sara Arklint Sara Arklint, on maternity leave
(tel.: 35 32 07 54)
(e-mail: arklint@math.ku.dk)
(Study administration, room booking.)
(Office 04.1.05.)
Astrid Steen Mortensen

Astrid Steen Mortensen, tel.: 35 32 07 54,
e-mail: asm@math.ku.dk
Study administration, room booking.
Office 04.1.05.

Maternity leave replacement for Sara.

Abeahim Borgi

Abrahim Borgi, tel.: 35 33 26 32,
e-mail: abcb@math.ku.dk
Educational officer (part-time). High school cooperation, recruitment, study start coordination, retention and other tasks related to the students.
Office 04.1.13.

Nina Nina Weisse, tel.: 35 32 07 24,
e-mail: weisse@math.ku.dk 
PhD secretary, holiday and sickness registration, ScanPas, ad hoc room booking.
Monday-Friday 8:30-12:00 and 13:00-15:00 in office 04.1.04.

Service, booking

Mette Mette Fulling, tel.: 24 95 96 07,
e-mail: fulling@math.ku.dk 
Booking of hotels and guest accounts to guests (arrival@math.ku.dk), assistance with travel reimbursement. Keys and access cards. Ordering removals, furniture, office supplies, telephones. Assistance for receptions, conferences etc.
Monday-Friday 8:00 to 15:00 in the office 04.1.07.
Morten Petersson

Morten Petersson, tel.: 35 33 04 97, mobil 61 72 89 22,
e-mail:  petersson@math.ku.dk 
Service employee who takes care of the building and its equipment. Ordering furniture and office supplies. Travel bookings.
You can meet Morten around the house - or in office 04.1.03. 

Bjarne Søberg

Bjarne Søberg, tel.: 93 56 52 33,
e-mail: bjarne@math.ku.dk
Service employee. 
Office 04.1.03.

Economy

Natasha Gulddal

Natasha Rørdam Gulddal, tel.: 35 32 02 21,
e-mail: natasha@math.ku.dk
Research funding.
Office 04.1.07.

Lykke Ilg

Lykke Ilg, tel.: 35 32 04 67,
e-mail: lykke@math.ku.dk
Budget & funding.
Office 04.1.07.

Communication

Jim Hoyer

Jim Høyer, tel.: 35 33 04 91,
e-mail: jimh@math.ku.dk
Communications Officer, webmaster and newsletter editor. 
Monday-Friday 8:00 to 15:30 in office 04.1.06.