Administration

This is an introduction to the administrative employees and their tasks at the department.

Jonas Bilsted Probst
Interim Head of Administration
Jonas Bilsted Probst
tel.: 93 56 52 10,
e-mail: jopr@di.ku.dk

Study and PhD administration etc.

Lone Baltzersen

Lone Baltzersen, tel.: 35 32 07 23,
e-mail: lb@math.ku.dk 
Study and exam administration, Absalon, ordering books for teaching (bog@math.ku.dk).
Monday-Friday 8:30-12:00 and 13:00-15:00 in office 04.1.06.

Helene Agerkvist

Helene Agerkvisttlf. 35 32 51 96,
e-mail: ha@math.ku.dk
Study administration, course database, instructor appointments.
Office 04.1.06.

Astrid Steen Mortensen

Astrid Steen Mortensen, tel.: 35 33 64 30,
e-mail: asm@math.ku.dk
Study administration, room booking.
Office 04.1.06.

Abeahim Borgi

Abrahim Borgi, tel.: 35 33 26 32,
e-mail: abcb@math.ku.dk
Educational officer. High school cooperation, recruitment, study start coordination, retention and other tasks related to the students.
Office 04.1.05.

Nina Nina Weisse, tel.: 35 32 07 24,
e-mail: weisse@math.ku.dk 
PhD secretary, holiday and sickness registration, ScanPas, ad hoc room booking.
Monday-Friday 8:30-12:00 and 13:00-15:00 in office 04.1.04.

Service, booking

Mette Mette Fulling, tel.: 24 95 96 07,
e-mail: fulling@math.ku.dk 
Booking of hotels and guest accounts to guests. Office allocation; keys and access cards. Coordinator between the department and SCIENCE HR. Assistance for receptions, conferences etc.
Monday-Friday 8:00 to 15:00 in the office 04.1.04.
Morten Petersson

Morten Petersson, tel.: 35 33 04 97, mobil 61 72 89 22,
e-mail:  petersson@math.ku.dk 
Service employee who takes care of the building and its equipment. Ordering it equipment, furniture and office supplies. Travel bookings.
You can meet Morten around the house - or in office 04.1.03. 

Bjarne Søberg

Bjarne Søberg, tel.: 93 56 52 33,
e-mail: bjarne@math.ku.dk
Service employee. 
Office 04.1.03.

Economy

Natasha Gulddal

Natasha Rørdam Gulddal, tel.: 35 32 02 21,
e-mail: natasha@math.ku.dk
Research funding.
Office 04.1.07.

Lykke Ilg

Lykke Ilg, tel.: 35 32 04 67,
e-mail: lykke@math.ku.dk
Budget & funding.
Office 04.1.07.

Communication

Jim Hoyer

Jim Høyer, tel.: 35 33 04 91,
e-mail: jimh@math.ku.dk
Communications Officer, webmaster and newsletter editor. 
Office 04.1.05.