Administration

This is an introduction to the administrative employees and their tasks at the department.

Gyrd Foss

Head of Administration
Gyrd Foss, tel.: 35 32 92 66,
e-mail: gyrd@math.ku.dk
Office 04.1.2

Study and PhD administration etc.

Astrid Steen Mortensen

Astrid Steen Rasmussen
on maternity leave.

Helene Agerkvist

Helene Agerkvisttef. 35 32 51 96,
e-mail: ha@math.ku.dk
Study administration, course database, instructor appointments.
Office 04.1.06.

Lone Baltzersen

Lone Baltzersen, tel.: 35 32 56 35,
e-mail: lb@math.ku.dk 
Study and exam administration, ordering books for teaching (bog@math.ku.dk).
Office 04.1.06.

Nina Nina Weisse, tel.: 35 32 07 24,
e-mail: weisse@math.ku.dk 
PhD secretary, holiday and sickness registration, KUPA, ad hoc room booking.
Office 04.1.04.
Shabnam Abbasi Shabnam Abbasi, tel.: 35 32 55 74,
e-mail: shabnam@math.ku.dk
Study administration, study start coordinator, study environment.
Office 04.1.06.

Service, booking

Bjarne Møller

Bjarne Møller, tel.: 
e-mail: bm@math.ku.dk 
Service employee. 
Office 04.1.18.

Bjarne Søberg

Bjarne Søberg, tel.: 93 56 52 33,
e-mail: bjarne@math.ku.dk
Service employee. 
Office 04.1.18.

Mette

Mette Fulling, tel.: 24 95 96 07,
e-mail: fulling@math.ku.dk 
Guest service - hotel reservations, loan of keys and guest cards, etc. Coordinator between the department and Science HR. Onboarding of new employees. Office distribution.
Best met: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 07: 30-14: 30 in office 04.1.04

Morten Petersson

Morten Petersson, tel.: 35 33 04 97, mobil 61 72 89 22,
e-mail:  petersson@math.ku.dk 
Service. Purchase. Travel bookings. Working environment.
You can meet Morten around the house - or in office 04.1.15. 

Economy

Lykke Ilg

Lykke Ilg, tel.: 35 32 04 67,
e-mail: lykke@math.ku.dk
Budget & accounts. Holiday notice, Travel assistance (RejsUd). Team coordinator.
Office 04.1.07.

Natasha Gulddal

Natasha Rørdam Gulddal, tel.: 35 32 02 21,
e-mail: natasha@math.ku.dk
Research funding.
Office 04.1.07.

Communication & library

Ole Jørgensen

Ole Jørgensen, tel.: 91 32 45 23
e-mail: bibliotek@math.ku.dk 
Librarian. Help with literature and information search. CURIS advise.
Office 04.1.17.

Jim Hoyer

Jim Høyer, tel.: 35 33 04 91,
e-mail: jimh@math.ku.dk
Communications Officer, webmaster and newsletter editor. 
Office 04.1.09.

 Centre administration

Suzanne Andersen

Suzanne Andersen, tel.: 35 32 70 57,
e-mail: Suzanne@math.ku.dk
Centre administrator for the Centre for the Mathematics of Quantum Theory
Office in Vibenhuset,  Lyngbyvej 2

Lise Steen Nielsen Lise Steen Nielsen, tel.: 21 32 80 05
e-mail: lsn@math.ku.dk
Centre administrator for the Quantum for Life Centre
Office in Vibenhuset,  Lyngbyvej 2
Jan Tapdrup

Jan Tapdrup, tel: 35 32 71 14
e-post: jt@math.ku.dk
Centre administrator for the Centre for Geometry and Topology
Office: 04.4.02