N-Cube Days XIX

Ncube XIX
Click for large photo

The 19th edition of the N-Cube Days will take place at the Department of Mathematical Science at the University of Copenhagen from November 17-18.


  • Nuno Hultberg (University of Copenhagen)
  • Chung-Hang Kwan (University College London)
  • Werner Müller (University of Bonn)
  • Jade Nardi (Universite de Rennes)
  • Paul Nelson (Aarhus University)
  • Anders Södergren (Chalmers)
  • Raphael Steiner (Zürich)
  • Andreas Wieser (Hebrew University of Jerusalem)





Registration is closed. For late sign-up please email  Tim With Berland (twb [at] math.ku.dk).



  • Tim With Berland (Copenhagen)
  • Jasmin Matz (Copenhagen)
  • Fabien Pazuki (Copenhagen)








Carlsberg grant 'Density and Approximation in Automorphic Families' , CNRS IFN Madef, CRNS IFN Ganda, and Department of Mathematical Science