Topology, Functional Analysis and Algebra

The section consists of three research groups:

Most of the section's researchers are is encompassed in the Centre for Symmetry and Deformation, a Danish National Research Foundation centre led by Professor Jesper Grodal.

Magdalena Musat from the TFA Section












See also the former  Niels Bohr Professoratet by Lars Hesselholt.