Semiprojective C*-algebras – University of Copenhagen


Workshop on Semiprojective C*-Algebras

The University of Copenhagen

September 2-6, 2012



Organizers: Søren Eilers & Terry Loring.

Funding: NSF & Centre for Symmetry and Deformation


  • Bruce Blackadar
  • Jeff Boersema
  • Marius Dadarlat
  • Dominic Enders
  • Takeshi Katsura
  • Terry Loring
  • Rui Okayasy
  • N Christopher Phillips
  • Tatiana Shulman
  • Wojciech Szymanski
  • Adam Sørensen
  • Reiji Tomatsu
  • Hannes Thiel
  • Wilhelm Winter


See pdf HERE. All talks are announced with details on the departemnt calendar. 


The lectures will be held at the Department of Mathematics at the University of Copenhagen. You can find information for short term visitors including directions to the mathematics department HERE

Practical Information:

Find Your Way
At the Campus